Welcome to White Hall

We are excited to welcome new staff members to our district. 

Central Office
Superintendent-Gary Williams
Chief Financial Officer–Tracy Samples
Administrative Assistant–Carol Eagle
Bookkeeper–Missy Smead
Athletic Director/ Dean of Students–Mark Cantwell

David Spears

Gandy Elementary
Sydney Leopard
Gloria Johnson
LaDonna Reed
Paula Vance

Hardin Elementary
Courtney Bond
Tiffany Surginer

Moody Elementary

Deana Hulse
Michelle Mills
Haley Morrison

Taylor Elementary

Amy Bowlin
Hannah Brockwell
Kerry Coleman
Brittni Frazier
Kristi Massey
Shaunte' McFarland
Jessica Persons
Clara Taylor Studdard

White Hall Middle School

Joanette Allison
Austin Bowen
Cindy Brown
Michelle Burchett–Literacy Specialist
Marquis Chanay
Allison Mikie Hayes
Sarah Horne
Cedric Jackson–counselor
Myles Jolly
Connor Jones
Andi Lunsford
Antoine Luster
Ryan Mallett
Michael Reeves
Jennifer Solano
Robbie Stewart
Amanda Tidwell
Josie Tomboli
Jarius Wright

White Hall High School

Madison Back
Josh Baldwin
Caleb Coger
Nicole Coffel
Samuel Donnelly
Jacob Holland
Lake Hollowell
Adam Johnston
Connor Jones
Cameron McCaskill
Jason Mitchell
Dustin Moffitt
Kaitlin Raines–Counselor
Michael Reeves
Leandra Roberts
Hunter Vincent
John Welch