The district’s administrative, supervisory, and support staff, which includes the superintendent of schools, three assistant superintendents, the district’s school nurse, special education supervisor, food service director, gifted and talented supervisor, district literacy specialist, technology systems manager, bookkeeper, maintenance supervisor, administrative assistant/secretary, assistant bookkeeper, receptionist/secretary, and food services/student services/transportation secretary, are housed in the Julius Brown Administrative Building at 1020 West Holland.

Doug Dorris


Cedric Hawkins

Assistant Superintendent Transportation/Maintenance; Title VI Coordinator

Debbie Jones

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Federal Programs and 504 Coordinator

Doug Brown

Director of Finance

Bobby Bolding

Athletic Director; Title IX Coordinator

Margie Parker

District Special Education Supervisor (LEA)

Patsy Garner

District Child Nutrition Director

Mary Passmore

District Gifted & Talented Supervisor

Jennifer Menard

District Testing Coordinator; Director of Communications; District Virtual Principal

Doug Brown

Technology Coordinator

Kelly Andrews

District School Nurse

Beverly Beck

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/eSchool

Jackie Mossburg

Secretary Food Service/Transportation/Maintenance

Amy Kalkbrenner

Secretary Assistant Superintendents/Residency/Home School

Amy Kennedy

District Receptionist/Assistant to Bookkeeper

Tracy White

District Bookkeeper

Patty Rushing

District Bookkeeper

Cappi Morgan

Secretary to Special Education Supervisor