White Hall Administrative Team - District A-Team

  •  The district’s administrative, supervisory, and support staff, which includes the superintendent of schools, three assistant superintendents, the district’s school nurse, special education supervisor, food service director, gifted and talented supervisor, district literacy specialist, technology systems manager, bookkeeper, maintenance supervisor, administrative assistant/secretary, assistant bookkeeper, receptionist/secretary, and food services/student services/transportation secretary, are housed in the Julius Brown Administrative Building at 1020 West Holland. 

    Doug Dorris


    Nathan White

    Assistant Superintendent for Business/Human Resource/E-Rate

    Cedric Hawkins

    Assistant Superintendent Transportation/Maintenance

    Dorothy Welch

    Bobby Bolding

    Assistant Superintendent Curriculum/Instruction/AP/Career & Tech

    District Athletic Director

    Betty Lacy

    District Special Education Supervisor (LEA)

    Patsy Garner

    District Child Nutrition Director

    Mary Passmore

    District Gifted & Talented Supervisor

    Van Porter

    District Director of Maintenance

    Dwayne Kornegay

    District Technology System Manager

    Kelly Andrews

    District School Nurse

    Beverly Beck

    Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/eSchool

    Jackie Mossburg

    Secretary Food Service/Transportation/Maintenance

    Amy Kalkbrenner

    Secretary Assistant Superintendents/Residency/Home School

    Amy Kennedy

    District Receptionist/Assistant to Bookkeeper

    Phyllis Ridgeway

    District Bookkeeper

    Patty Rushing

    District Assistant Bookkeeper

    Cappi Morgan

    Secretary to Special Education Supervisor